Elektrotechnik Werner Stuhr GmbH

Niedernstraße 7, 23628 Lübeck-Krummesse

04508 – 77270

04508 – 7157

info@wstuhr.de

Anfahrt berechnen

Anprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Hans-Joachim Bülk

04508 77 27-13

info@wstuhr.de

Sekretariat

Lina Hinsch

04508 77 27-0

04508 71 57

l.hinsch@wstuhr.de

LSA/Schleifen

Ullrich Raygrotzki (Betriebsleiter)

04508 77 27-15

04508 71 57

u.raygrotzki@wstuhr.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Karen Brand

04508 77 27-12

04508 71 57

k.brand@wstuhr.de

Eventstromversorgung

Jörg Neumann

04508 77 27-29

0172 998 02 82

04508 71 57

j.neumann@wstuhr.de

Beleuchtung/Kabeltiefbau

Patrick Sielaff

04508 77 27-27

0176 10 11 29 35

04508 71 57

p.sielaff@wstuhr.de

Lohnbuchhaltung

Eileen Torner

04508 77 27-18

04508 71 57

e.torner@wstuhr.de

Elektrotechnik

Patrick Sielaff

04508 77 27-27

0176 10 11 29 35

04508 71 57

p.sielaff@wstuhr.de